Benjamin C.S. Boyle


Complete Songs and Melodies

A 215 page, complete collection of all Benjamin C.S. Boyle's songs composed between 1998-2014, newly edited and engraved, presented in a beautiful new edition, including:

Ophelia, Op. 3
Lenoriana, Op. 4
Trois chansons, Op. 11
Le passage des reves, Op. 15
Chansons de Diane, Op. 24
Folksongs from another World, Op. 25
Guinevere, Op. 29
Songs of Virtue and Loss, Op. 30


$225 score